2020-2023 CFLRA Board of Directors

The CFLRA is grateful to announce the continuing leadership of our Board of Directors Team consisting of:

  • Mr. Paul Bravo, Bravo Cement (Chairman & LIUNA SW Director)
  • Mr. Luc Rancourt, Duron Services Ottawa (Vice-chair & LIUNA SE Director)
  • Mr. Danny Tersigni, Belmont (Treasurer & LIUNA Central East Director)
  • Mr. Carlo Mele, Diplock Group (OPCMIA Director)
  • Mr. Jeff Haid, Tri-Con Haid (Central West Director)
  • Mr. Geoff Kinney, CFLRA (LIUNA Northern Director)
    On behalf of all signatory employers, we extend best wishes to all our Directors in their efforts to make our industry a safer and better place to perform our work.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *