The James G. Woods Award

The James G Woods Award is given in recognition of a persons significant contributions and dedication to the Cement Finishing trade in Ontario. Created in 2018 to honour the memory of Jim Woods, of Apollo Concrete, who worked tirelessly and selflessly for the betterment of our trade, and ultimately for our tradespeople.

With great gratitude the James G. Woods award was given to the following people:

2019 Paul Bravo, Bravo Cement
2020 Jeff Haid, Tri-Con Haid
2021 Carlo Mele, Diplock Floor
2022 Luc Rancourt, Duron Services
2023 Danny Tersigni, Belmont Concrete
2024 Erin Bishop, Structform